Valley Bible Church's Music Ministry - Steadfast & Immovable CD

Here is a VBC music CD, entitled VBC 2003: Steadfast & Immovable. It includes eight original songs written by our church members, five hymns with our own arrangements and several segues specially written for our VBC 2003 CD. We are thankful for the gifted servants that freely use their time and effort to glorify God through this ministry.

This recording is available after our church services and through the church office with a suggested donation of $10 for the first CD and $5 for each additional one.

If you are out of town, we would be happy to send you a CD, just drop us a note with your address. We encourage you to give it to others in order to spread music that honors the Lord. All proceeds from this project will be used for equipment to further our music ministry in upcoming recording projects.

If you need assistance, please look at our technical help page. We are happy to provide this music freely. You may also distribute this music freely, but may not charge or claim ownership of the words or music. It is our goal to make many of our worship songs available to you without charge.

VBC 2003: Steadfast & Immovable

Track Song Title Chords Lyrics/Credits
1 By Your Grace Chords Lyrics & Credits
2 By Your Grace Chords Interlude
3 Here I Am Chords Lyrics & Credits
4 Do Be Do Chords Interlude
5 Wonderful Grace Of Jesus Chords Lyrics & Credits
6 Praise His Name Chords Interlude
7 You Were There Chords Lyrics & Credits
8 Show Me How Chords Lyrics & Credits
9 It Is Well With My Soul Chords Lyrics & Credits
10 You Are My Lord Chords Lyrics & Credits
11 Just A Closer Walk With Thee Chords Lyrics & Credits
12 A Closer Walk Chords Interlude
13 Here In This Hour Chords Lyrics & Credits
14 Beach Chords Interlude
15 I Surrender All Chords Lyrics & Credits
16 They Couldn't Know Chords Lyrics & Credits
17 Lead Me To Calvary Chords Lyrics & Credits
18 Submission Chords Lyrics & Credits